

## **Members of the Board of Directors**

Cheryl R. Jacobson, President

Deborah Trent, Secretary

Esthel Gravel, Director

Barbara Discenza, Director

Jessica Radwan, Director

Andrea Wolff, Director

Rosalie Kott, Director

Ghislaine Larrivée, Director

Julie Veilleux, Director

Annette Williams, Director and Volunteer Representative